

Baba Guru Nanak University Nankana Sahib

BS Physics, 1st Merit List (Regular), Fall 2024

Instructions

The following provisionally selected Candidates on the Merit List for admission to BS Physics Semester-I (Regular Program) for the academic session 2024-2024 subject to the following conditions: -

- Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department /Centre/Institute/College or Employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall bedropped from the rolls of the University.
- Candidates shall pay their dues in the University after obtaining necessary challan forms before the close of banking hours, 24-08-2024, those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission. Candidates must visit along with all original documents.
 - CNIC/B-Form of Candidate
 - CNIC of Father/Guardian
 - Secondary School Certificate/Result Card.
 - Higher Secondary School Certificate (FA/FSc/I.Com/D.Com /ICS or equivalent).

(Part One In Case of Result awaiting and Complete Intermediate Result Card in Case of Passed in Intermediate Part One and Part Two.

- 3. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.
- 4. Please download the Affidavit form from your login, fill it out, and bring it with you.
- 5. This is a provisional list and subject to the verification of original documents, eligibility criteria, and other requirements, etc. as advertised in the admission advertisement/admission regulations.
- 6. Errors and Omissions are acceptable. For any query you may contact on 03001199358



Baba Guru Nanak University Nankana Sahib

BS Physics, 1st Merit List (Regular), Fall 2024

BS Physics (Morning) 1st Merit List

Sr.#	Form ID	Name	Father Name	Merit Percentage
1	AF24_BS_1436	SHAHROZ LIAQAT	LIAQAT ALI	77.66
2	AF24_BS_1571	FARHAN ZIA	GHULAM NABI ZIA	74.64
3	AF24_BS_3167	ESHA ALYAS	MUHAMMAD ALYAS AMIR	74.56
4	AF24_BS_2395	Saleha Usman	Muhammad Usman	72.98
5	AF24_BS_3295	Fatima Safdar	Safdar Iqbal	72.25
6	AF24_BS_0766	Zoha Akram	Muhammad Akram	72.11
7	AF24_BS_2493	Jaweria Talib	Talib Hussain	70.00
8	AF24_BS_1184	tayyaba bibi	habib ahmad	69.09
9	AF24_BS_1091	Sana Shakeel	SHAKEEL AHMAD	68.91
10	AF24_BS_0955	Rashida Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	67.75
11	AF24_BS_2959	Areeba Ismail	Muhammad Ismail	68.55
12	AF24_BS_2316	Arham Noor	Nasir Ali	69.30
13	AF24_BS_2145	Shehzad Ahmad	Zafar Iqbal	67.39
14	AF24_BS_1431	Ali Haider	Jafar Ali	68.77
15	AF24_BS_3042	Ali Hasnain	Amjad Ali	67.02
16	AF24_BS_2767	Alishba	Nasir Ali	66.13
17	AF24_BS_2727	MUHAMMAD SAMIULLAH	Muhammad Kaleem Qamar	65.54
18	AF24_BS_0635	Zunaira Arshad	Muhammad Arshad	62.73
19	AF24_BS_3292	Naimal fatima	Amjad ali	63.96
20	AF24_BS_1812	Zobia qadeer	Qadeer ahmad	62.50
21	AF24_BS_1800	Taiba Khushi	Khushi Muhammad	62.32
22	AF24_BS_2263	Taybah	Muhammad Ajmal	59.91
23	AF24_BS_1330	LAIBA WAHEED	ABDUL WAHEED KHAN	60.72
24	AF24_BS_3203	Zama	Abdul Ghafoor	60.35
25	AF24_BS_1104	Muhammad Ahtisham	Muhammad Sajjad	56.24
26	AF24_BS_2123	Ali Haider	Karamat Ali	60.00
27	AF24_BS_1562	Muhammad Tasawar Hasnain Bhatti	Muhammad Nadeem	59.29
28	AF24_BS_2688	Muhammad Faisal	Shahzad Ali	54.45



Baba Guru Nanak University Nankana Sahib

BS Physics, 1st Merit List (Regular), Fall 2024

29	AF24_BS_3115	Muhammad Rizwan	Waryam	50.80
30	AF24_BS_2422	Maria Liaqat	Liaqat Ali	54.41
31	AF24_BS_2657	Rimsha Asghar	Ghulam Asghar	51.82
32	AF24_BS_2758	Guftar Raza	Ghulam Hassan	51.82
33	AF24_BS_2292	Hajra Yameen	Muhammad Yameen	51.64
34	AF24_BS_0891	MUHAMMAD TAYYAB	ARSHAD HUSSAIN	52.46
35	AF24_BS_1445	ALI ZAIN	ZAFAR ALI	51.75
36	AF24_BS_2876	hussnain ali	muhammad javed Iqbal	50.00
37	AF24_BS_2951	MUHAMMAD TARIQ	SARFARAZ	46.45

The deadline for submission of dues is (24-08-2024)

12 3 man

Dr. Naseeb Ahmad

Chairperson Department of Physics