

Baba Guru Nanak University Nankana Sahib

BS Chemistry, 1st Merit List (Regular), Fall 2024

Instructions

The following Provisionally selected Candidates on the Merit List for admission to BS Chemistry Semester-I (Regular Program)

for the academic session 2024-2028 subject to the following conditions: -

- Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department /Centre/Institute/College or Employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall bedropped from the rolls of the University.
- Candidates shall pay their dues in the University after obtaining necessary challan forms before the close of banking hours, 24-08-2024(Saturday), Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission. Candidates must visit along with all original documents.
 - CNIC/B-Form of Candidate
 - CNIC of Father/Guardian
 - Secondary School Certificate/Result Card.
 - Higher Secondary School Certificate (FA/FSc/I.Com/D.Com /ICS or equivalent).

(Part One In Case of Result awaiting and Complete Intermediate Result Card in Case of Passed in Intermediate Part One and Part Two.

- 3. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.
- 4. Please download the Affidavit form from your login, fill it out, and bring it with you.
- 5. This is a provisional list and subject to the verification of original documents, eligibility criteria, and other requirements, etc. as advertised in the admission advertisement/admission regulations.
- 6. Errors and Omissions are acceptable. For any query you may contact on 03001199358



Baba Guru Nanak University Nankana Sahib

BS Chemistry, 1st Merit List (Regular), Fall 2024

BS Chemistry Morning 1st Merit List(Regular)

Sr.#	Form ID	Name	Father Name	Merit Percentage
	AF24_BS_2310	Munazza	Jafar Ali	90.45
1				07.77
2	AF24_BS_0002	Ayesha Umar	Umar Hayat	87.55
3	AF24_BS_1204	Ayesha Nosheen	Khizar Hayat	86.67
4	AF24_BS_3117	Fatima	Mahmood Raza	84.86
5	AF24_BS_2560	Mehreen Fatima	Muhammad Asghar	84.86
6	AF24_BS_2437	Muhammad Anas Cheema	Muhammad Shafiq	84.00
7	AF24_BS_2156	Uswa Khalid	Khalid Mahmood	83.96
8	AF24_BS_1639	Attia Rasool	Iftikhar Ahmad	80.90
9	AF24_BS_2434	Muniba Fatima	Nasrullah	80.72
10	AF24_BS_2448	Fiza	Amjad Ali	80.36
11	AF24_BS_2380	Nafees Fatima	Muhammad Alam	80.09
12	AF24_BS_0941	Maham Arshad	Muhammad Arshad	79.10
13	AF24_BSBSCM_2514	Syeda Fareeha Rashid	Syed Rashid Iqbal Shah	79.10
14	AF24_BS_1096	Zakiya Shamar	Muhammad Shamar	78.42
15	AF24_BS_3107	Ali Akbar	Muhammad Aslam	78.38
16	AF24_BS_2600	Meerab	Mian Muhammad Sarwar	78.27
17	AF24_BS_2389	Javaria	Muhammad Latif	77.84
18	AF24_BS_1368	Ume Habiba	Muhammad Ramzan	77.73
19	AF24_BS_2213	Areesha Asghar	Muhammad Asghar	77.55
20	AF24_BS_1313	Sheharyar	Nadeem Akhtar	77.55
21	AF24_BS_0368	Faiza Yaseen	Muhammad Yaseen	77.48
22	AF24_BS_1944	Areeba Shahzad	Muhammed Shahzad	77.48
23	AF24_BS_0720	Asma Rani	Muhammad Akram	77.48
24	AF24_BS_2652	Husna Nisar	Nisar Ahmad	77.27
25	AF24_BS_1547	Muhammad Zeeshan	Muhammad Ibrahim	76.91
26	AF24_BS_2165	Ali Hamza	Akhtar Ali	75.50



Baba Guru Nanak University Nankana Sahib

BS Chemistry, 1st Merit List (Regular), Fall 2024

27	AF24_BS_3049	Iqra Tariq	Tariq Mehmood	75.14
28	AF24_BS_1599	Mariyam Shehzadi	Anjum Shehzad	74.95
29	AF24_BS_0567	Aleeza	Zahoor Ahmad	73.69
30	AF24_BS_0396	Tooba Azam	Muhammad Azam	72.43
31	AF24_BS_2540	Fatima Safdar	Safdar Iqbal	72.25
32	AF24_BS_1476	Manahil Liaqat	Liaqat Ali	72.07
33	AF24_BS_2513	Anmol Tanveer	Tanveer Ahmad	69.91
34	AF24_BS_1451	Rashida Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	69.55
35	AF24_BS_1934	Akasha Javed	Muhammad Javed	69.37
36	AF24_BSBSCM_2503	Gulnaz Asghar	Asghar Ali	69.01
37	AF24_BS_1090	Sana Shakeel	Shakeel Ahmad	68.91
38	AF24_BS_2439	Aiman Usman	Muhammad Usman	68.47
39	AF24_BS_2302	Tehseen Fatima	Muhammad Shafique Tahir	68.11
40	AF24_BS_1469	Javaria Ahsan	Muhammadv Ahsan	67.75

The deadline for submission of dues is (24-08-2024)

Cheen (.

Dr. Sumaira Naeem

Incharge, Department of Chemistry