

Baba Guru Nanak University Nankana Sahib

BS ISLAMIC STUDIES, 1st Merit List (Regular), Fall 2024

Instructions

The following Provisionally selected Candidates on the Merit List for admission to BS ISLAMIC STUDIES Semester-I (Regular Program)

for the academic session 2024-2024 subject to the following conditions: -

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department /Centre/Institute/College or Employment, expulsion, conviction etc.) shall bedropped from the rolls of the University.
- Candidates shall pay their dues in the University after obtaining necessary challan forms before the close of banking hours, **Mention meritlist close date day**, Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission. Candidates must visit along with all original documents.
 - CNIC/B-Form of Candidate
 - CNIC of Father/Guardian
 - Secondary School Certificate/Result Card.
 - Higher Secondary School Certificate (FA/FSc/I.Com/D.Com /ICS or equivalent).

(Part One In Case of Result awaiting and Complete Intermediate Result Card in Case of Passed in Intermediate Part One and Part Two.

- 3. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.
- 4. Please download the Affidavit form from your login, fill it out, and bring it with you.
- 5. This is a provisional list and subject to the verification of original documents, eligibility criteria, and other requirements, etc. as advertised in the admission advertisement/admission regulations.
- 6. Errors and Omissions are acceptable. For any query you may contact on 03001199358



Baba Guru Nanak University Nankana Sahib

BS ISLAMIC STUDIES, 1st Merit List (Regular), Fall 2024

BS ISLAMIC STUDIES Morning 1st Merit List (Regular)

Sr.#	Form ID	Name	Father Name	Merit Percentage
1	AF24_BS_2927	Muhammad Zain tahir	Tahir islam	80.35
2	AF24_BS_3165	Wajeeha	Muhammad Yousaf	77.66
3	AF24_BS_1637	Aneesha Bibi	Shoukat Ali	76.52
	AF24_BS_3215	Amina	Abdul rehman	71.96
5	AF24_BS_2646	TAYYEBA NAWAZ	MUHAMMAD NAWAZ	71.40
6	AF24_BS_1498	Muhammad Hussnain Ashraf	Muhammad Ashraf	71.28
7	AF24_BS_2492	Jaweria Talib	Talib Hussain	70.00
8	AF24_BSBSIS_2860	Anas khan	Abdul Sattar	70.71
9	AF24_BSBSIS_2871	Maryam Shahbaz	Shahbaz Ali	70.09
10	AF24_BSBSIS_2922	Warda	Muhammad Akram	70.00
11	AF24_BS_1039	Laiba Firdous	Maqsood Ali	69.74
12	AF24_BSBSIS_2928	RAZIA SHEHZADI	MUHAMMAD SADDIQUE	69.29
13	AF24_BS_1517	Muhammad Sami	Riaz Ahmad	68.50
14	AF24_BSBSIS_2851	IMAN FATIMA	MUHAMMAD IQBAL	68.47
15	AF24_BS_2476	FAKHAR UN NISA	KHADIM HUSSAIN	67.36
16	AF24_BS_3108	AMBREEN ZULFIQAR	ZULFIAR AHMAD	65.50
17	AF24_BS_1620	SHAZMA	HAMMAD RAZA	65.17
18	AF24_BSBSIS_2832	Fiza Ali	Gulam Hussain	64.29
19	AF24_BS_1335	MEHWISH BIBI	MIAN KHAN	61.17
20	AF24_BS_2417	AFTAB RIAZ	RIAZ ALI	60.92
21	AF24_BS_2011	Atif Ali	Muhammad Amjad	60.33
22	AF24_BS_1665	Makhdooma Shahid	Muhammad Shahid	59.30
23	AF24_BS_1842	Ahsan	Muhammad Hussain	57.82
24	AF24_BS_2763	Iram Zahoor	Zahoor Ahmad	58.09
25	AF24_BS_2679	MUHAMMAD WAQAS	AMANAT ALI	56.91
26	AF24_BS_3169	Faseela Kausar	Muhammad yasin	55.55
27	AF24_BS_2343	MINAHAL SHAHID	MUHAMMAD SHAHID	55.64



Baba Guru Nanak University Nankana Sahib

BS ISLAMIC STUDIES, 1st Merit List (Regular), Fall 2024

MK	ANA SABI			
28	AF24_BS_2611	AYESHA ZULQARNIN	IHSAN UL HAQ	55.45
29	AF24_BS_3092	Gulfam Hussain	Muhammad Muzafar	55.36
30	AF24_BS_2765	SHERAZ IMRAN	IMRAN BARKET	56.17
31	AF24_BS_2365	Saman Naeem	Naeem Razzaq	55.65
32	AF24_BSBSIS_2906	Khubash Ahmad	Muhammad Mushtaq	54.67
33	AF24_BS_1309	Abdul Rehman	Imran shafiq	53.73
34	AF24_BS_1912	Dua Arif	Muhammad Arif	53.67
35	AF24_BS_1397	Fatima kousar	Intizar Hussain	51.55
36	AF24_BS_2034	Marium Shahzadi	Muhammad Latif Ajiz	51.36
37	AF24_BS_1994	Maria Abdul Waris	Abdul Waris	51.00
38	AF24_BS_3250	Ali Husnaian	Zulfiqar	49.39
39	AF24_BS_1979	Fatima Majeed	Abdul Majeed	49.11
40	AF24_BS_2468	Tehreem Fatima	Riasat Ali	48.00

The deadline for submission of dues is (24-08-2024)

Chairperson / Incharge

Dr. Jayyab Usmani